Fag Front Hole Sex

*This is not a sex blog, but this is a sex post that marks, for me a major milestone: front hole sex with a gay cis guy.

I did it! I made out with a guy at a queer dance party – a big, sweet black man – who wanted to go home with me immediately. It was hot: we locked eyes in a narrow corridor by the bathrooms. I had noticed him staring at me at a dance party once before. We said a few words and, magnetically drawn together, began making out. I could feel that his dick was immediately hard against me. He was a good kisser, and we only stopped when his hand went for my crotch and I swiftly moved to dodge it (when will I learn that I have to wear my packer to anything gay that involves dancing?). I gave him my number and made my exit a bit later, ignoring his seductive offer to come home with me right then. When I got home I texted him that I was transgender, female-to-male, and asked if he still wanted to get a drink next week. He texted back that he wanted to come over immediately. I made him wait, but was pleased by his response.

We had a date later, in which I was charmed by his sweetness, flirtation, and wit. I also liked that he was huge and muscular, but also obviously faggy. We didn’t mention me being trans again, except one more time, just before heading for my place, when I asked if he understood and whether he’d ever dated a trans man. The answers were yes and no, respectively, but he didn’t seem concerned, so we headed to my place. At my place, we made out again. He was just as good a kisser and, once again, his dick got immediately hard. He took off my clothes, binder, and boxer briefs himself, and had no problem with what was underneath, sucking on my nipples, jerking me off, and even giving me a blow job without any prompting on my part. I gave him a blow job too, and he kept on saying how good it was. When we were both pretty turned on, I asked him if he wanted to fuck me. He said yes, of course, and I asked “in my front hole or my back hole?” He asked me which I preferred, and I said “front,” so that’s what we did. (I sometimes like being fucked in the ass, but it doesn’t get me off like being fucked in the front hole, and when I’m turned on – which is all the time now – I want to get off bad. Still, I figured that a gay guy could be nervous about this, and had resolved to go with ass sex, get a guy hooked, then try front hole sex with him. It was great, though, that I didn’t even have to do this). It felt awesome for both of us, and I now have this guy at my beck and call.

One of the great things T has done for me is allowed me to feel fully male, even when I’m stark naked being fucked in my front hole by a cis gay guy. This is something I never would have tried before, and I’m grateful that I can experience it now with a minimum of dysphoria. I’m just a gay boy who likes to be fucked, and this is the hole I prefer. I’m still boyish, thin, and androgynous, but I think a lot of the big gay tops prefer this, especially on an Asian guy. Overall, though, T has just subtly shaped and filled out my muscle, so that I can look at myself fully naked and see a man. The voice also helps a ton, as I can now issue orders and groan during sex and hear a male grunt, not a much-feared female scream. In addition, T has made me enjoy front hole sex even more than before, which I hadn’t necessarily anticipated. I think now that, if I wanted to, I could feel comfortable having anonymous front hole sex with a gay guy from Manhunt or some other such site.

I like that this particular gay guy is more of a service top than an actual top. He’s very into pleasing me, I’m on top for most of the show, and I’m able to dictate position, rhythms, and so on. This helps me feel male (I know, it’s fucked up, associating maleness with sexual agency), and it’s also more my sexual style. The best thing about him, though, is that he hasn’t himself said anything about me being trans, the ways in which my body is different than other guys’ bodies, or anything else of the sort. Which is how things should be.

This entry was posted in Asian, Sex, Transfaggotry, transgender. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fag Front Hole Sex

  1. leigh says:

    Do you wear a packer for the first part of this? The jack-off/blowjob combo portion of your evening? I’ve just read a good bit of your blog — will you be posting more here? That’s all the questions I can cram into one comment. Thanks for publishing your thoughts; they’re very valuable to people struggling with gender.

  2. Faggot Boi says:

    I don’t wear a packer or prosthesis for the first part. Now that T has made my dick grow and get noticeable erections, I don’t feel that I need a prosthesis to have a dick. Although, for an extended session, I do sometimes like to wear a dildo just to have the experience of shoving it down someone’s throat, hitting their face with it, etc. Feel free to get in touch if you have more questions.

Comments are closed.